Epic Announces "Major" UT3 Expansion

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

SPIDEYUT2K7

I see a blue screen
Feb 22, 2008
City of the Polution
Hey Spidey ive seen you a lot in the UMG server :D The UMG servers are usually full, anyone looking for a good game with lots of people just play there :p

YIAY! cool bro ! lets frag again YEAH!

About the dodge jump is one of the things that define UT from another games, besides, NTHEXWN do a couple of months ago a video tutorial of jumping in UT3, and when i see that i learn a lot of dodge jumps, wall dodges, and some tricky jumps to catch some special items :) and im still learning! I personally hope this remains in UT, i dont like to watch again the double dodge or super jump like UT2004, but like someone told before, maybe is good to have it like a mutator option ;)

Nahand

!!! God Of Random !1?
Oct 24, 2003
PT
...there's interest in the subject of Unreal franchise, and UT. That doesn't mean there's specific interest in UT3, although that's irrelevant...