What is teh price of Unreal Runtime?

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Aramis

Aug 15, 2004
Hello,
I am a newbie and i have a question:
What is the price of unreal runtime?

UnrealProjects

"Your Hired!"
Apr 10, 2004
www.lawdogs-mod.com
According to Jay Wilbur,

Qty. Per Unit Price
1 $7999
2-3 $7499
4-6 $6999
7-9 $6499
10+ $5999

Note:May change without notice!

No Games
The License to distribute Commercial Product based on Unreal Engine 2:
Runtime - Registered Version specifically disallows the development or
sale of game or entertainment products.

License Limitations
No Product for Individual Sale (Retail or Online) The License to
distribute Commercial Product based on Unreal Engine 2: Runtime -
Registered Version specifically disallows the sale of individual product
at retail, on-line or by any other means. That means you cannot develop
an application and sell it (or license it for sale) on-line, at retail,
etc. on an individual basis.

License to Distribute Commercial Product Most importantly Unreal Engine
2: Runtime - Registered Version comes with a license to distribute
commercial product based off Unreal Engine 2: Runtime - Registered
Version. This will allow vendors to service clients with a variety of
applications including 3D renderings, architectural walk-troughs and
Training Simulations.

Server License
Unreal Engine 2: Runtime - Registered Version comes with the license to
run an online server in case your application requires on-line,
multi-user connectivity.

Unlimited Client Distribution
Unreal Engine 2: Runtime - Registered Version allows you to distribute