UE3 - General [Non-Paid] Wreckage is looking for concept artists

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Dudeman95

Feb 23, 2011
logoredesigna.png

Presents

wreckagelogobailey.png

Dear BeyondUnreal Community,

Wreckage is currently looking for skilled concept artists who will help us achieve the look and style for this sci-fi dinosaur shooter.
Since this is my first time leading a game project I'm going to be realistic and start leading a team to help me make a demo for "Wreckage" to see if I am capable of leading even that.

Wreckage is a sci-fi dinosaur first-person shooter that takes place in the year 2230. You play as Adam Carter, a newly recruited marine in the Earth's Galactic Military. You have been sent on a mission to discover the reason behind a distress call sent by a human colony on the planet of Novusera.

You soon find that this planet is no longer a home to the human race, but a savage planet home to an unknown terror. Discover a mystery of an ancient race of reptiles, awakening from a long hibernation cycle. Fight for your very life against these bone-chilling monsters as you make the choice that will decide the fate of both humanity and the reptilian race: do you choose to eliminate the native species or leave a planet that was never yours?

Follow Adam through several spine-tingling missions, wrapped in a deep, thoughtful plotline with twists and turns that will make your choice even more difficult as you find a way to stop the "Wreckage".