More cat-girls, please...

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Xada-Hgla

Outer God
Apr 11, 2004
I've been seeing some really nice models of cat-girls recently, and thought it might be kind of neat to have an entire cat-girl skinpack usuable with UT2004. I'd do something like that myself, but considering that I'm a complete newbie to modeling and such, I'm not really proficient to do something like that myself just yet.

Now, I suppose I should stress that I'd like to see someone make something from scratch, and not borrow someone else's (At least, not without asking first ;) ), but if anyone has any skill in modelling and skinning as to be able to do that, I would very much appreciate it! :D

Hide

or Dr.Jekill
Apr 23, 2004
IZANAGI Co. Tokyo
I have more skins for my cat.
If you like them, I can submit to SkinCity.
Does anybody want them?

Attachments

• Shot00001.JPG
    Shot00001.JPG
    34.4 KB · Views: 210
  • Shot00002.JPG
    Shot00002.JPG
    38.7 KB · Views: 157
  • Shot00003.JPG
    Shot00003.JPG
    47.6 KB · Views: 156
  • Shot00004.JPG
    Shot00004.JPG
    36.9 KB · Views: 137

Xada-Hgla

Outer God
Apr 11, 2004
Hide said:
I have more skins for my cat.
If you like them, I can submit to SkinCity.
Does anybody want them?

Very nice! :tup: (And coincidentally, you also were the exact person I wanted to ask... ;) ) Yeah, upload them whenever you can! :D

Oh, I also noticed a minor graphical glitch with the "Marygold" model (Specifically, the top part of her hair doesn't quite come together...) That might need a little fixing, but game-wise, it works fine. Again, fabulous work! :tup:

Last edited: