PDA

View Full Version : Quick teamchange


Zellius
21st Dec 2001, 06:32 AM
Can anyone help me bind a key to instantly teamchange i have menucmd 2 1 binded but i want it to be instant is it possible to creat a umod that will move mouse cursor quickly to teams and select them?

Nemephosis
21st Dec 2001, 06:51 AM
no, I don't believe there is such a thing endorsed cause llama idiots would use it to quickly join the winning team.

There is something out there, but it's a hack and you will not get it from these forums.

Zellius
21st Dec 2001, 03:14 PM
sorry for asking i just want to press a button and easy teamchange

Nemephosis
21st Dec 2001, 03:50 PM
It's like I just told you: the reason something like that is not allowed is because lame people (llamas) will use it to join the winning team easily.

I also already told you one does exist, but it is a hack. Therefore you will not get it from myself or anyone else.

Zellius
21st Dec 2001, 04:10 PM
can you please e-mail me with it soxtwist@lineone.net i assure you im not a lame bastard looking to wreck peoples fun i need it for some thing im looking into creating a mod

Nemephosis
21st Dec 2001, 08:00 PM
NO.

Nemephosis
21st Dec 2001, 10:47 PM
oh yeah. This is my new "thread closing tool": any time a thread needs to be closed cause it is incredibly stupid, I use this pic.

I thereby give this thread: THE ASSCLOWN AWARD