PDA

View Full Version : scope view related question


Vampeero
17th Jul 2000, 06:03 PM
I know a lot of these type of things have been addressed in 2.8, but I haven't heard any mention of this. When I raise the resolution to 1280x1024 or higher, the black surrounding the scope is cut off, allowing me to view both above and below the intended view area. Do I have something set up wronge, maybe?

Remember, it takes eleven muscles to smile, but only four to raise your middle finger!

-ThisIsStan

Curtz
18th Jul 2000, 04:01 PM
i ahd tthis prob. too /infopop/emoticons/icon_frown.gif
so will it be sorted?

mellenium hand and shrimp

Warren
19th Jul 2000, 07:17 PM
already solved. how? can't tell you that.. why? who cares, it works now. /infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

<table border="0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="0">
<tr>
<td><img border="0" src="http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/soldier_sig.jpg" width="120" height="120"></td>
<td bgcolor="#002000" width="100%" style="line-height: 75%" valign="bottom"><font size="1"><font color="#FFFFFF">Warren

Project Coordinator
i n f i l t r a t i o n</font></td></tr></table>

Vampeero
20th Jul 2000, 12:55 AM
I am glad to hear that
this just goes to show all the effort you guys are putting into making 2.8 extraordinary!

I can't wait for 2.8.....

Remember, it takes eleven muscles to smile, but only four to raise your middle finger!

-ThisIsStan

seeker
20th Jul 2000, 01:44 PM
My eyes bleed when I try to read the text /infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif
Seeker

]http://members.spree.com/travel/seised/sigsnipe.jpg