1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

what do i need to get INF_Peru, MWH, Scramble to work?

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by Toc, Mar 22, 2001.

  1. Toc

    Toc IA Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2000
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    whenever i load these maps UT crashes, what map pack do i need?

    fresh UT 436, both INF map packs loaded.

    EDIT: even if i have the INF browser open and click on a server running those maps (and others), UT quits with no error message.

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    <PARAM NAME=movie VALUE="toc.s wf"> <PARAM NAME=quality VALUE=high> <PARAM NAME=bgcolor VALUE=#000000> <EMBED src="http://people.atl.mediaone.net/jinker/images/toc.swf" quality=high bgcolor=#000000 WIDTH=215 HEIGHT=100 TYPE="application/x-shockwave-flash" PLUGINSPAGE="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></EMBED>/

    [This message was edited by Toc on Mar 22, 2001 at 21:37.]
     
  2. Toc

    Toc IA Member

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2000
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    anyone?

    anyone?a

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    <PARAM NAME=movie VALUE="toc.swf"> <PARAM NAME=quality VALUE=high> <PARAM NAME=bgcolor VALUE=#000000> <EMBED src="http://people.atl.mediaone.net/jinker/images/toc.swf" quality=high bgcolor=#000000 WIDTH=215 HEIGHT=100 TYPE="application/x-shockwave-flash" PLUGINSPAGE="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></EMBED>//
     
  3. JaFO

    JaFO bugs are features too ...

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2000
    Messages:
    8,408
    Likes Received:
    0
    calm down please ...

    Not everyone is in the same timezone ...
    some of us are asleep ;)

    // on-topic
    What OS are you using ? I'm assuming Windows ...

    Where do you get these problems ?
    In the editor ? You need to use the shortcut to the editor next to the one that starts Infiltration.

    In the game ?
    Did you read the manual ?
    Did you remember to uninstall any previous versions before 2.85 ?
    Did you install 2.85 at all ?
    Are you using the shortcut for Infiltration that the install made for you ?

    - Hindsight is always 20/20 -
     

Share This Page