1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Unlimited Ammo

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by Icehawk, Apr 22, 2000.

  1. Icehawk

    Icehawk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to get unlimited ammo in Inf?
     
  2. Icehawk

    Icehawk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    I tryed using the 'allammo' cheat, but it freezes the game. The unlimited ammo mutator causes the same results.

    Allammo and the mutator seems to work for all the other weapon mods i tried, like U4E and AgentX and Darkmagic, so why doesn't it work for INF?
     
  3. das_ben

    das_ben Concerned.

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2000
    Messages:
    5,878
    Likes Received:
    0
    allammo works...

    -reaper was here-
     
  4. CoffeyCan

    CoffeyCan Real Maps Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 1999
    Messages:
    678
    Likes Received:
    0
    sounds like you have UT issues...try the trouble shooting forum or a re-install of UT if you havent already...
    CC

    ------------------
    RealMaps Site Coordinator
    Want to be an Infiltrator? Get the goods at:
    http://www.planetunreal.com/realmaps/
     
  5. Icehawk

    Icehawk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Reinstall? Yeah right. First, I use the no CD crack (my friend has the CD), and second, I gotta download all the 300+ maps that I have and install them too. not to mention all those mutators
     
  6. Icehawk

    Icehawk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    maybe its the 413 patch? it caused a TON of problems for me....
     
  7. Icehawk

    Icehawk New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2000
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    SWEET!!! I'm a mod veteran now!
    Go me!!! /infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif
     
  8. PainKiller

    PainKiller New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2000
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    You dont need to redownload maps if you are reinstalling. Just rename the old UT folder and install. Move/copy the maps, sounds and textures and you're done.

    [This message has been edited by PainKiller (edited 04-22-2000).]
     
  9. Warren

    Warren Infiltration Project Coordinator

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 1999
    Messages:
    1,525
    Likes Received:
    0
    Not that it matters, but the 413 patch eliminates the need to type "iamtheone" in the console before using cheats- so now you should only need to type allammo or god

    does god, fly, ghost, and walk commands work?

    This belongs in the Troubleshooting forum.

    ------------------
    Warren
    Project Coordinator
    i n f i l t r a t i o n
    http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration

    Questions? Are you a FNG? Check out our Roadmap.
    Then check out our FAQ.
     

Share This Page