1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Online help

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by seththeblack, Dec 24, 2008.

  1. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    When server runing it showing in server browser
    In picture you don t see the server in inf server browser becouse serever were crashed and i was play on it few minutes ago
    and then i dosconnect (5sec latter)crash) i tryed few times and allways when i disconnect server got crash
    when i am connected on server and play (it s ok) and then i go oust (disconnect)server got crash)
    Web admin don t work too (i mean you see in pictures )server running but he dasnt

    I will try to instal small ce file (1st ce) and put mutators in


    In thet pictures is my netpower for 28 euro :D Provider: t-2.net optic 20/20mbits
    They got minimum speed 10/10 for 14euro
    http://freeweb.t-2.net/soultaker/pictures/speed.JPG
     
    Last edited: Jan 8, 2009
  2. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
     
  3. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    i give up

    weapons on xplod server are not the same i have
     
    Last edited: Jan 11, 2009
  4. Carpetsmoker

    Carpetsmoker Nexus-6

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    What do you mean, `weapons are not the same'?
     
  5. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    In the end inf... server was running perfect then i try to connect on xplod server i got weapon files missma...
    I was trying to fix thet problem and i didn t make it
    i give up
    inf... server is not running anymore
     
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2009
  6. Carpetsmoker

    Carpetsmoker Nexus-6

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah, so that's the error message the server gave you ``you got a weapon file missma''?

    Please try to give more information, for example:
    The complete error message.
    The checksums of the missmatched files.
    Your infiltration.ini
    Your infiltration.log
     
  7. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    i haved diferend version of m4a1 weapon and for the rest i don t know anymore
    I deleted all
    all mutators and mods i was downoad here http://www.mhoelscher.de/index.php?page=261

    i don t understand anymore
    I am not so stupid on pc but i give up
    this game is a mess this days
    i did try to run inf server with mutators all other server have

    Why ader admins have download on true in inf.ini file
    If u got all files in redirection u can have false
    why?When i downloading from your server go slow and i must reconnect on your server to download fast way
    1 more time again.If you have all files in redirection u can have false and i will downloading files just crouse http://!
    If you got true i downloading from inf server pc sometimes and that is slow!
     
    Last edited: Jan 13, 2009
  8. Snakeye

    Snakeye Mk82HD

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2000
    Messages:
    1,966
    Likes Received:
    0
    How about trying to go "pure" and add packages one by one? I know it's probably pretty time consuming but you can at least identify which mutators cause troubles.

    Also stay away from ANY of my M4 muators (M4A1Imp, RO979) - or at least add them as last mutators when the server runs stable with everything else - since I have little to none server-test possibilties the mutators usually run fine offline, but may cause troubles online (they worked on XploDs but didn't on Stinkmarders servers). If you absolutely have to have the M4 muties try to use 0.99 for the RO979 and 1.20 for M4A1Imp, since this configuration seems to work for XploD.

    Also keep in mind some troubles are caused by load order of the mutators used in general; it's not pretty but that's UT..
     
  9. soultaker007

    soultaker007 Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2008
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    0
    StinkMarder coop server is allways in server browser
    What did u do or your server running on windows?
     

Share This Page