[New map] CLN-IslandHop

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

-BaSToS-

New to UT2004 maping
Oct 12, 2004
Hi,

I'm new to UT2004 maping & I just started converting ONS-IslandHop (from editor's choice bonus pack) to Clone Bandits.

This is my first map convertion so don't be too cruel.

editor's choice bonus pack is needed for textures & meshes files (you can download it from GamersHell for example)

here is the link : http://xbastosx.free.fr/ut2004/CLN-IslandHop_beta1.rar

have fun & give me feedback on how to enhance this map.

PS : high jumping from the moscowboy into water (without damage) is a real plaisure.... :lol:

cravensmythe

Amigo Bandito
Jun 30, 2004
Yorkshire, UK
Well done on starting another new map for CB, a good conversion is always welcome.

Please go to the bandits *clones united* forum mentioned mentioned in the "*Clones United* Opening now. " thread by hollib, and select join the clan from the quicklinks to allow you to get to our private forum where beta maps are discussed and start qa thread with your new map.

That way you can get controlled feedback on your map, and I will stick it in the rotation on my server

Welcome to Clone Bandits

Bandits *Clones United* forum link

Last edited:

Screech

Jul 11, 2004
Hello,

yeah, you can join our forum....but first things first.....I'll try not to be too cruel ;)