1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

New insite banner ad (wow!)

Discussion in 'Insite: General Site Stuff.' started by lophead, Apr 25, 2004.

  1. lophead

    lophead 10100111001

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 1999
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've just made a new banner ad for insite to go in the GSI banner ad rotation. I thought we probably needed one as there may be a lot of lost souls wandering through GSI websites wondering where to go. Anyway, I've attached the image if you have nothing better to do than to check it out ;)
     

    Attached Files:

  2. SkaarjMaster

    SkaarjMaster enemy of time

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2000
    Messages:
    4,742
    Likes Received:
    1
    Looks good, but isn't that the old link? Shouldn't it be the dynamic4 link instead?
     
  3. lophead

    lophead 10100111001

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 1999
    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    0
    planetunreal.com/insite will redirect to dynamic4.gamespy.com/~insite.
     
  4. Corion

    Corion Reviewer Dude ... Guy

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2004
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    0
    For some reason the planetunreal.com domain and anything sub'd from it does not work on my laptop. I have to type in the entire http://dynamic4.gamespy.com/~insite to get here (unless I'm usin my desktop).

    Now if I could only figure out how to get to PU I'll be all set ...
     
  5. BobTheDog

    BobTheDog Sarkazein

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2004
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could it be that your laptops IE settings or Firewall or NAV or something has somehow beenset up to block that domain?
     

Share This Page