1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

More More More!!!!!

Discussion in 'Mod/Mutator Ideas' started by Pat, Dec 14, 2001.

  1. Pat

    Pat BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2001
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    :chainsaw: is there any mod/mute that makes the ability for 32 bots? cuz if there isnt i dont think it would be hard to do........
     
  2. Nemephosis

    Nemephosis Earning my Infrequent Flier miles

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2000
    Messages:
    7,707
    Likes Received:
    3
    There used to be one on MS but maybe it got lost in the move.

    If anyone has bot32, would they upload that sucka for this guy?
     
  3. Pat

    Pat BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2001
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    Upload *snore* bot32 *snore* anyone! zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz........
     
  4. Nemephosis

    Nemephosis Earning my Infrequent Flier miles

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2000
    Messages:
    7,707
    Likes Received:
    3
    uh, you might wanna be civil about it, or no one will upload it for you even if they do have it.

    Or if you wanted, you can start a game with a 16 bot max, then type in the console without quotes "addbots 16" to get 32 bots and yourself. That would work.
     
  5. Pat

    Pat BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2001
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    thx man! can i add more than 32 bots?
     
  6. Nemephosis

    Nemephosis Earning my Infrequent Flier miles

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2000
    Messages:
    7,707
    Likes Received:
    3
    ah there's your manners ;)

    yes you can add more than 32 bots. But, what happens is after 32 bots, the game does not have any more bot configs, so it will repeat the 32nd bot over and over again. And there's no more names so they will start being called Bot33, Bot34, etc.

    But yeah you can add as many as you want, or as many as your system can handle. Just don't add them all at once..... if you want 500 bots, I'd advise adding about 50 at a time or your game might crash. Kind of like when I accidentally added 2490 bots at once... :D
     
  7. Holocaust

    Holocaust Duckstrangler

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2001
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    2490? Sounds like alot of telefrags. Most maps only supports 14 players at max, so many bots would use the same spawning place.
     
  8. Nemephosis

    Nemephosis Earning my Infrequent Flier miles

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2000
    Messages:
    7,707
    Likes Received:
    3
    welwl my gaem crasahsed cvsauwer of too masny bots at once

    and yea im druhrnk rigth now
     
  9. FineWolf

    FineWolf Unrealalized since 1998!

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2002
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
  10. Pat

    Pat BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2001
    Messages:
    182
    Likes Received:
    0
    ahh thank ya much
     
  11. Morter

    Morter Commando

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2001
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wait!

    Howzit work?? O_O!
     

Share This Page