Modeller lookin for ue3 project

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

IchII3D

May 5, 2005
Hey, I have been modelling for 2 years on and off. I'm currently at six form college and I finish in about 4-6 weeks. From there on I will have 5-6months of doing nothing. Not to mention I will be studying 2d and 3d animation at Uni so I could tie my work in with projects. I currently work for http://www.svencoop.com/ and although I don't have time on my hands at the moment I am looking to get going with another project. This is mainly because I have 5 months of litrally nothing as i said, I need to fill in this space productivly. I also just want to see what types of mods they currently are for ue3 if any. I have some of my own project ideas but I don't see the point doing anything with them when I could just join another team with some of the same ideas. I am quite picky when it comes to who I work for as I feel I really need to enjoy the creative ideas of a mod to actually get intrest.

Anyway, I am still a little confused by how this is going to go since its been over 4years since I was last part of the Unreal moding community. So I supose lets see what happens.

Oh and obviasly. Here is a small peace of my work:

http://www.svencoop.com/sc2_screenshots/ss1.jpg
http://www.svencoop.com/sc2_screenshots/ss2.jpg

(Ingame shots)

http://www.corporateanarchy.net/phpwcms_tmp/thumb_preview/1_17_1597JSbq3f.jpg
http://www.corporateanarchy.net/phpwcms_tmp/thumb_preview/1_18_AIJTKBSjbZ.jpg

Thanks again.