1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

missing menu text (mac)

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by LeTerroristi, Jan 31, 2002.

  1. LeTerroristi

    LeTerroristi New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2000
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    some text are missing from menus, it would be ALOT easier to bind those buttons when u can actually see what you are binding :p solution anyone?
    i got one fix that made the game type and map show up on the matach menu but still some of the menu tabs have missing text? if u dont know the solution could u send ur user ini so i could use text editor to bind reload ect...
     
  2. LeTerroristi

    LeTerroristi New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2000
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    anyone? please? i beg you
     
  3. Jamail

    Jamail New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2001
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    run your resolution at 1024x768, at least until you get all your stuff set up.
     
  4. PorterINF

    PorterINF New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2001
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. LeTerroristi

    LeTerroristi New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2000
    Messages:
    50
    Likes Received:
    0
    allready read that thread and put that too and it fixed the missing game type/map thingie but im still missing the text at KEYS tab d'oh

    [​IMG]

    heres what i mean
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Feb 1, 2002

Share This Page