1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Let's try this again......

Discussion in 'Nali City' started by MadMikey, Dec 23, 2001.

1. MadMikey

MadMikey New Member

Now that BangOut has shown me the error in my ways.....

I am an admin at StealthDP's Playground. I have downloaded and played EVERY single CTF map that NaliCity has posted between May and October.

Part of the reason that our game server has become so successful is because we always have the newest maps that are worth playing. Now that the maps from NC have become almost non-existent, it's harder and harder to keep the game content fresh.

All we hear from the NC people is "Soon".

I don't know if you guys realize this, but you're all working in a customer service role. And now some of your customers are getting a little agitated.

Ultimately, it's up to you as to the level of customer service you provide..........

2. StoneViper

StoneViper you can call me Mike

much more professional this time. (Introducing yourself - nice touch). I don't know if you've played all the maps here: ftp://ftp.edome.net. but many people in here are level designers themselves pimpin' their own maps - Like Me!!. If you click on there profile, you will usually find their homepages where they house their maps. Try playing my (excuse the name of it) CTF-Face2000SE from my webpage. Naming it face was a mistake and i've got bad publicity with it, but it's mucho fun to play! The Showcase forum is where we pimp our maps.