Hyperforce asks entry

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Hyperforce

Apr 26, 2005
netherlands
I'd like to ask If I could join the team some time soon.
I'm a quite expirienced modeler on polygon modeling and I've created myself several vehicles, (the first 2 where crap, the 3de was quite good (don't know if the Helix ESV (2 beta) rings any bells) anyway, I'm currently working on a vehicle I call the ASMDTANK. (the picture is a bit old as I allready placed it halfway into ut2004 but it shows what its like.

I'm capeble of doing basic code manipulation as you can see, several part of the helix's code where made with fragments of code from other vehicles as well as custom ones (And yes I did ask permition to do this)

I've heared from shrooms that you guys needed a vehicle disigner.
sorry bout shrooms, I don't get it though (but enough about that).

I Love making stuff like vehicles and If I'm dedicated to something I have it done quite fast (modeled/textured/rigged that tank in ... 2 maybe 3 weeks.

As I sayed I'd like to join your mod team, I saw your mod and I think it rocks, on closer look the textures look like unreal engine 2. and I like the theme, semi sci-fi.

here are some pictures of my last 2 vehicles ^_^
sorry if the pictures are to large.

Thanx for hosting them Thejackal , my site doesn't allow me to link pictures to other sites.

HelixESV22.jpg

asmdtankpic2.jpg

Last edited:

Dest

DA Team
Oct 6, 2004
bikini bottom tbh!
The vehicles looking nice, unfortunalty, vehicles cant be done within beta1. But we definalty want vehicles in DA!