1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

[FridayFragNight] - Fridays public get together!

Discussion in 'Original Unreal Tournament' started by iSenSe, May 18, 2020.

  1. iSenSe

    iSenSe on it!

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    418
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    This thread is made with the purpose of gathering some enthusiastic players here together.
    Just to share passion of the game and to have some good old fun!
    Revive the old FragBU so to say, for the people who just can't move on!

    Join in on Fridays around:
    8pm CET
    7pm UTC
    6pm GMT
    2pm ET

    NUTStats
    Official Topic @UT99org
    Detailed Server Info
    Weekly Youtube Streams!
    UT99org Discord

    Servers:

    Online at FragNights!

    [​IMG]
    US Mirror:
    Online 24/7
    [​IMG]
    Type !V in chat to open vote-menu
    *GameTracker shows incorrect player numbers.

    :Pulse::man::blueflag::ripper::cake:
     
    Last edited: May 18, 2020

Share This Page