1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Crash to desktop when click launch...

Discussion in 'Troubleshooting' started by Holmis, Mar 25, 2006.

  1. Holmis

    Holmis New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2001
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Have not played this fantastic mod for some month.... now I have a new pc and installed UT and INF, (UT works ok when playing), when I start INF everything is ok, I can select my loadout and so on... but when I click the launch button I get this error dialog (see attachment)

    Hmm, any good ideas how to fix this?...

    Thanx
    Holmis
     

    Attached Files:

  2. geogob

    geogob Koohii o nomimasu ka?

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2000
    Messages:
    4,148
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you have dukeNades, the WeaponPack 1.x from the Inf Mod team or some older version of the INFMOD_Nades, you *MUST* disable Rolling Nades mutator.

    Nobody reads the readme these days :p
     
  3. keihaswarrior

    keihaswarrior New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2003
    Messages:
    1,376
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Holmis

    Holmis New Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2001
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tnx , I disabled the mutator.... now it work...tnx again!!!!

    /Holmis
     
    Last edited: Mar 25, 2006

Share This Page