1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

a little question??

Discussion in 'Unreal Tournament 2003/2004' started by malaymishra123, Dec 7, 2005.

1. malaymishra123

malaymishra123 New Member

hello evry1

im new to the world of UT as well as the forums:)

i just wanted to ask u that the UT 2k4 ECE looks awsum!

however...i purchased the normal UT 2k4:D

and i am currently downloading the ECE Bonus pack from this site itself...

so...in the details abt the ECE edition...it says there are those COOOOL user made mods in it.....

so are all these things available in the pack that i am downloading??

wil i have exactly the same content as in the UT 2k4 ECE version???...the new mods, maps, and new gamestyles??.....the redorchestra thing??:D

i mean is it the same thing that i just downloaded the ECE Bonus Pack and sum1 else bought the UT 2k4 ECE???????

will i have in the ECE Bonus pack that im downloading the "11 top user-made modifications, six new playable characters, four new Onslaught maps, and three new vehicles" ????

thankyou:)

Last edited: Dec 7, 2005
  2. flo0tz

flo0tz New Member

You have to download Red Orchestra seperately iirc.

3. malaymishra123

i dont mean JUST redorchestra

i mean the LOADS OF OTHER mods also that were done in makesumthingunreal contest(MSUC) and were incorporated in the UT 2004 ECE version....

so ok i have to download the red orchestra mod on my own, but are the other mods there??...of the MSUC??

or do i have to download them seperately as well??