Mass Effect 2

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Juggalo Kyle

Sup brah.
Mar 23, 2005
Northern Cali
Man, I'm slacking! I still haven't beaten ME2. Although I feel I'm very far into it, I started playing it right when I started getting into Raiding on WoW, so I ended up slacking on this. Time to beat it!

daloonie

sex boobs nude
Feb 7, 2004
Denmark
www.daloonie.com
Do tell when you've played it. :)
Was ok. Played through it with my level 30 soldier on insane.

Not the biggest challenge in the world as it mainly consist of geth and mechs.

I don't know what 560ms points is in real currency, but for a pretty scenery, driving the hover tank(no health status and weak ass armor) and blowing up mechs and geth in an additional 1-2 hours per character. You make the decision.

No extra gear, weapons or anything like you got in Kasumi's Stolen Memory(which I think is better since you can now get drunk on the Normandy).

Sjosz

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Dec 31, 2003
Edmonton, AB
www.dregsld.com
Was ok. Played through it with my level 30 soldier on insane.

Not the biggest challenge in the world as it mainly consist of geth and mechs.

I don't know what 560ms points is in real currency, but for a pretty scenery, driving the hover tank(no health status and weak ass armor) and blowing up mechs and geth in an additional 1-2 hours per character. You make the decision.

No need for me, I already played it, was mainly interested to hear what others think because I worked on it. :)

No extra gear, weapons or anything like you got in Kasumi's Stolen Memory(which I think is better since you can now get drunk on the Normandy).