beretta should do more damage

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

das_ben

Concerned.
Feb 11, 2000
Teutonia
ok i'm a newbie... and i asked something which was in the roadmap.. i asked about adding a feature of a mod of half- life [i DON'T say the name ;-)] - but i'm not a bad person.. and i have one more suggestion: the beretta should make more damage because the current setting is unrealistic... i think so... ok i hope you can give me an answer to that without punchin' me to the ground
thanx

-you run away... but i'm 2 fast...-

DeadeyeDan[ToA]

de oppresso liber
Mar 2, 2000
Tucson, AZ, US
www.clantoa.com
Well, in past instances people have charged at police with a weapon and taken over 8 hits from 9mm handguns and they kept charging.

And 2.71 is by no means the final word in terminal ballistics, they've said they are working on ballistics a little 2.8... and as you can see at Gryphon's ammo listings there will be multiple types of 9mm ammo- the jacketed hollowpoints will do more damage to flesh, but the full metal jacketed rounds will pierce armor easier, etc.

[This message has been edited by DeadeyeDan[ToA] (edited 04-07-2000).]

Bad.Mojo

Commander in Chief o' the BMA
Mar 17, 2000
Ottawa, Ontario