News UnrealEd Files Mods FragBU Liandri Archives
BeyondUnreal Forums

Go Back   BeyondUnreal Forums > Unreal Development > UnrealEngine2 Runtime > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11th Sep 2005, 01:16 PM   #1
zathlord
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jul. 12th, 2004
Posts: 6
Selection problem in runtime

OK heres my prob i try to select things in the viewports and it doesnt select anything textures, staticmeshes anything also when trying to select a texture in the texture browser it selects the texture 2 textures down from the one i click on ...anyhelp
zathlord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11th Sep 2005, 06:21 PM   #2
Vl0sk
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan. 23rd, 2005
Posts: 9
I'd be willing to say that you have an ATI video card, and that AA is turned on. Try setting AA to "application preference" in D3D.

/me really wishes someone [Epic / ATI] would fix this damn bug!
Vl0sk is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:20 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

Copyright ©1998 - 2012, BeyondUnreal, Inc.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Bandwidth provided by AtomicGamer