still the noobie.....

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.
Status
Not open for further replies.

otang

combat ready
Jan 17, 2005
texas
whats up fellas, just wanted to say ive had some good games in u2xmp. im still a noob so please bear with me. i forgot your name but thanx for helping me out last week in the training day map. anyways. i have read about troubles with keeping u2xmp going and how it may be dated and there arent enuff servers/players and what not. i have sometimes come across players that really get upset during the games and cuss and this and that. may i emphasized this is a game, and there are new players like me who play to 'get away'. last night i encountered one of these players who was really really upset cuz his team was not up 'his' expectations. he finally left, but i think this sort of crap should be looked down upon. hey but thanx to everyone else for the good games and more to come.
it has come to my attention that some players really despise turrets, i dont know whats up with that, but again let me know why during the game and i will change, cuz i luv to lay them out, i need all the help i can get. as a newbie its still hard for me to read all the messages so like i said bear with me.

Last edited: