«BuA» Match/Scrim Results

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Shattered_Steel

Birthed of Destruction
Mar 9, 2002
Kettering, OH
I don't have anything to convert my pics to jpgs right now, so I'll just post the links to the games for everyone to see.

Hehehe. It's a quarter til 2 am here and I still have a little bit of a buzz from our win. Even though TAZ, BC, and I have some limited experience with CTF ladder wins, what with our participation in the 2v2 a while ago, but it's still nice to get the team win. My thanks to everyone who participated in the match; you guys made my day.

Game 1 (Twin Tombs)
Game 2 (Lost Faith)

TAZTG

Your face, Your ass-Whats the Difference
Sep 12, 2001
Brunswick, MD
Shattered_Steel said:
I don't have anything to convert my pics to jpgs right now, so I'll just post the links to the games for everyone to see.

Hehehe. It's a quarter til 2 am here and I still have a little bit of a buzz from our win. Even though TAZ, BC, and I have some limited experience with CTF ladder wins, what with our participation in the 2v2 a while ago, but it's still nice to get the team win. My thanks to everyone who participated in the match; you guys made my day.

Game 1 (Twin Tombs)
Game 2 (Lost Faith)

Yea what he said.. ;) ;)

Bonecrusher

Make choices, don't look back...
Oct 14, 2001
Spring City, PA
bua.beyondunreal.com
«BuA» vs {=TLA=}
Monday, December 8, 2003

Good job «BuA». That was some fun stuff.

I got my ass kicked in k/d both games...and I only got one cap in thorns...becuz I nicely dropped the other three on the flag pedestal and let the defenders pick it up. Muahahahaha!

Attachments