Join the team

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Sjosz

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Dec 31, 2003
Edmonton, AB
www.dregsld.com
Hello members of Team Orbit,

Recently I came in contact with one of the members, Agent X, on IRC. He was looking to recruit new team members for this team. He and I had a chat for a while, and I thought I'd introduce myself here.
I'm a level designer currently learning how to use 3ds Max and Photoshop CS2, and I'm ambitious enough to want to become a professional in this industry. My online portfolio can be found here -> www.dregsld.com/Sjosz/index.html
I'm currently a level designer for the team responsible for the UCMP mappacks for UT2004, I was part of the Domination Map Pack team before that, and recently I've been promoted to lead level designer for the UTR TC. (www.ucmappack.org , www.getutr.com) Lastly, I'm also an administrator for Mapraider, and do consulting work for several teams (UC2 team, TCMP team)
I wish to join the ranks.
Regards,

Jos 'Sjosz' Hendriks

SandRock

Team Orbit
Nov 24, 2003
NeoCairo Temples
Hey Sjozs welkom op t forum, hoop dat je bij t team mag ;)
Translation = Hey Sjozs, welcome to the forum, hope you get into the team ;)

Thats some nice maps you made btw! :D

We always welcome those who have contributed to the community. You seem to have solid experience, and judging from the conversation we just had online, I suspect you will fit right in with creators here at Team Orbit. Welcome aboard, Jos.

Teamates and friends, please give a warm welcome to Jos 'Sjosz' Hendriks, the newest creator at Team Orbit.

Hillgiant

Team Orbit
Nov 22, 2005
Welcome