Hi. New player wanting to get better.

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Tygerstryke

Aug 20, 2001
Leeds
www.geocities.com
Hi, Im new to UT.

I am wanting to play online but ppl tend to beat me thus I am not really getting a chance to better myself. I do play LAN agaisnt my BF and usually beat him (he is crap) but im wanting someone possibly to practise and help me.

Any offers?

FemmeFetalle Tygerstryke

B

Bee
Sep 6, 2000
Bussum, NL
www.zdclan.nl
Just fire up ur mirc (or ingame chat thingie) and come to irc.enterthegame.com #planetunreal

Just ask there :)

Welcome to PuF btw, truffles will be here soon :D

Swedix

Retired from UT2004
Apr 19, 2000
In position
Welcome to PuF.
Join irc at irc.enterthegame.com channel #planetunreal
That's where we usually hangaround. Ask someone there for a game or two.

Dec 31, 2000
Visit site
If you get Roger Wilco and install.(Voice com. makes training possible) I don't mind helping others. You can find me, too often, at the Cinci server.(24.29.3.200:7777) Just type a message to get my attention. I'm strictly DM though. No help at all for CTF.

iolair

Mostly Harmless
Jun 4, 2001
Asturias, España
neil.gratton.org
Welcome to PuF

My ISPs (F9/Force9) UT DM server usually (not always) has people of a middle rather than elite level playing there, my mediocre lack of skills normally places me about the middle of the board on a game .... so you might want to try there for a game one evening (as the server's in the UK, you should get a decent connection), server IP is 212.159.6.201