Please help me

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Fustrun

Artist
Oct 30, 2002
Visit site
Hi.

Im new to Uscript i know some basics but its still no Use i DESPERATLY want help . . .

And i found out that UT2k3 and normal UT are using some other coding technique and every where I went nobody would help and it seems that this is the Final place where i can look for help its a major S.O.S

Pls somebody walk me through this and yes i did read tutorials but they only explain how to chane things at an existing code and i want to write a whole new one from scratch PLS help . . . .

Kangus

Zombie on your pwn!
Jan 29, 2001
Illinois, USA
www.planetunreal.com
The best way to learn to write new UScript from scratch is to start small and change things in existing code.... Its also the fastest way to learn. It's how the grand majority of all coders I know have learned.

Fustrun

Artist
Oct 30, 2002
Visit site
But i still dont get it . . . .

I just want somebody to show me how to do it and i dont know even where to start . . .

I tried reading the tutorials can someone PLS spear some free time to help a CODER WANNABE fanatic ??

PLS im desperate . . . .

Fustrun

Artist
Oct 30, 2002
Visit site
Well what i wanted is to make a dimple realistic weapon in this case its the Mac10 U C i am a skinner/modeler and i want to make a MAC10 and the bigger picture is that i want to make bullet time on it possible to modify the Monkey Matrix code or make my own mutator or just make the mac 10 shot bullet projectiles and when the monkey matrix will be activated or whatever the projectiles will be slowed down . . .