OFUY...you wanted to know...

• Thread starter [FiS]Prophetus|PUF
  • Start date
  • Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.
F

[FiS]Prophetus|PUF

...where I learned about theology and spritual history. I studied old Hebrew, Egyptian, Greek and Aramic (not Arabic) language and history. I was sent to a Christian Academy during my high school years and attended Evangel College in Springfield, Missouri. I also studied Eastern philosophies (mainly due to my mother forcing me to study the art of Jeet Kung Do, Akido, Ninjitsu and Tai Kwan Do, none of which I mastered /~unreal/ubb/html/smile.gif). I'm currently involved in Buddist martial arts, the Art of War and Confucism. I love history and how current races and governments were shaped by our predecessors. I read the whole Bible, but more for historical reasons and not religious. Contrary to how some people believe, the Bible is a gold mine of historical, pychological, medical and socialogical information. I quit college for monetary reasons and joined the U.S. Air Force. It is in the military that I was able to apply my knowledge. "Knowledge is useless, without application". Well, there you have it...

UpYours

Nov 24, 1999
katy, tx
Visit site
Kewl..
And you are right about the historical significance of the Bible. I found it to be be a very interesting book from that snagle alone.
I was wondering where you got your perspective as it was dead on...no surprise to find you have studied the Conei original..although there were several versions of Greek in the New Testament..most of it was Conei.

F

[FiS]Prophetus|PUF