PDA

View Full Version : How can you toggle walk/run with binds or alias?


Harkonis
2nd Dec 1999, 02:14 PM
n

Harkonis
3rd Dec 1999, 09:16 AM
Can anyone help me with this one?

Ah_Pook
3rd Dec 1999, 10:28 AM
ok check this out. go into the user.ini file in the system directory. add this into the list of aliases

(Command="Toggle bRun",Alias=WalkToggle)

then bind a key to WalkToggle. hope that helps.