PDA

View Full Version : Best way to setup a server?


Rogsman
30th Aug 2001, 10:24 PM
Can anyone give advice about how to get a full infiltration server setup without the UT maps cycling in it?

I can even remember how to start a dedicated UT server it's been so long...

crashVoodoo
31st Aug 2001, 12:21 PM
don't hold me to this but i think you need a computer of some description, i could be wrong tho.

Mad_Dog
31st Aug 2001, 02:05 PM
go to the SOB servers site, it has instructions on how to set up a server. don't know the link off hand and i'm at work, sorry.:)