Lets hear about your dreams

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

Bad.Mojo

Commander in Chief o' the BMA
Mar 17, 2000
Ottawa, Ontario
In an effort to convince myself I'm not crazy, I've decided to share three really weird dreams I've had with you -- I may even share a fourth one that I had when I was an infant and I still remember the details to this day.

First Dream (my personal favorite):

I had this dream last night. I was a soldier with a squad of other soldiers. Apparently, a genetically-engineered super-soldier creature (you remember how 'the company' in Alien and Aliens wanted a xenomorph to use as a biological weapon? same type of philosophy behind the creation of my beast) had gotten loose from its transit container, and was wreaking havoc in the suburbs. Anyways, these suburbs look alot like the suburbs <i>I</i> live in, and its winter time. So there's a huge forest area and we're assigned to protect the people in the houses. We find one of the soldiers who transported the creature is stomped to death, and with the help of UV light (don't ask me why, since blood in snow should be obvious) we find some blood in the snow and look up, to find that the creature has hung him in a tree. One catch about this creature -- he can turn fu<i></i>cking <i>invisible</i>. For the next five or so minutes, I watch as random gunfire goes off, chattering away, and the soldiers are picked off one by one, until about half of us are left. We decide to bunker down in the houses, which would probably be safer and help protect the people inside alot better. Suddenly, *BOOM*, somebody shoots a rocket into a house. We go