PDA

View Full Version : Health packs not working (Ver 2.0)


HuFlungDung
20th Jul 1999, 08:28 PM
This was in version 2.0 If you ran over a health pack when you were healthy, you could hear the sound of it "being used" but when you were needing it, you couldn't use it. Anybody else notice this? Is it fixed now?

Warren
20th Jul 1999, 09:52 PM
The health packs for Infiltration are now pickup items. So you have to cycle through your inventory and once selected, you have to press enter (or whatever key you use) to activate it -- if you need it. Then you will slowly gain back your health vs having it be a simple pickup that regains your health instantly. This procedure is the same in version 2.1

HuFlungDung
20th Jul 1999, 10:16 PM
Thanks for the quick reply.