PDA

View Full Version : PSG-zoom


LA Jay
6th Aug 1999, 01:21 PM
I have a problem which forces me to use the Serpentine-mod instead of Inf..
I like to snipe and shoot the enemies but with v.2.1the sniper-rifle does not zoom in . Can anyone help me.

thanks

Warren
6th Aug 1999, 06:05 PM
If you're really playing version 2.1, the rifle will zoom in when you press altfire. You can change the zoom setting by pressing the weapon mode button (whatever you have it bound too). But if you're playing version 2.0, then the zoom is set to 1x which is no zoom- which was our mistake, fixed with version 2.1

lord_humungous
9th Aug 1999, 08:11 PM
you can always make your own zoom...I bound the Z key to FOV 20