PDA

View Full Version : one weapon at the time


Rippance
1st Feb 2000, 01:18 PM
when i have the shotgun and also want to pick up the assault rifle then the shotgun cant be choosen anymore???!!!
can the problem be solved in the optionsmenu or do i have to do something else???

------------------
Rippance

rippance@hotmail.com

superjer@dds.nl
(for files only)

deathren
1st Feb 2000, 01:36 PM
I think it has something to to with the weight and/or bulk restriction(s)

------------------
To be, or not to be? That is the question!

My loyalty is to I N F I L T R A T I O N (http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/)

New here? Then go and read the Roadmap (http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/roadmap.htm)

"Even trusted friends are capable of betrayal"
-James Bond, Goldeneye 007

"The world ended when man was created"
-deathren

Want a cool place where you can find some cool mods? Go HERE (http://www.planetunreal.com/wod)

Here is a Cool Planet, for a cool game (http://www.planetunreal.com/)!

TRAPPER
1st Feb 2000, 01:52 PM
had the same problem, but thats because i had a mutator called explosive weapons enabled. disable all your mutators it should work then. i only have bloodtrails enabled, hehe bloddy footprints.

------------------
DO ONTO OTHERS BEFORE THEY UNDO YOU

TRAPPER
1st Feb 2000, 01:54 PM
sorry, explosive ammo

------------------
DO ONTO OTHERS BEFORE THEY UNDO YOU

Rippance
1st Feb 2000, 05:14 PM
Ok

thanks for the tip and it works now
INFILTRATION RULES!!!

------------------
Rippance

rippance@hotmail.com

superjer@dds.nl
(for files only)

profit
1st Feb 2000, 07:21 PM
Deathren: your signature is very annoying