PDA

View Full Version : Crosshairs


YariCav
20th Oct 2000, 01:10 PM
For some reason, I have no crosshairs when I am using a gun. I just have to hope that I hit someone, or use the alternate fire option to line the gun up better. Are there crosshairs? If so, how do I get mine to work?

-YariCav

Mr. T
20th Oct 2000, 01:14 PM
No crosshairs. You have to aim the weapon with the aim button.

Mr. T

INF_Neo
20th Oct 2000, 01:17 PM
When you push the alt fire button, your gun is raised into the aim mode. (gun's shouldered)
You have to use the iron sights of the gun!

That's quite hard in the beginning, I know. You have to get used to it. But maaan, I love this feature /infopop/emoticons/icon_smile.gif

http://members.tripod.de/Buscholl/inf.gif

YariCav
20th Oct 2000, 01:17 PM
Is the aim button the "alternate fire" button, where for instance, if you use the mp5, you look through the scope, or if you use the AK, you line it up to your eye?

-YariCav

YariCav
20th Oct 2000, 01:17 PM
Cool, thanks for the replies

-YariCav