PDA

View Full Version : To The INF team


ENP522
8th Mar 2001, 05:20 PM
I was playing v. 2.8 and I found a major bug. If you are in the console while in a game, you can still click on all of the buttons on the main menu. Has this been fixed? Sorry, but I would rather have a late bug free release then a rushed messed up one.




[CMG]act

"We are the music
makers, we are the
dreamers of dreams."

UTProphet
8th Mar 2001, 06:09 PM
I saw that too, but...

I was SMART enough to know that they already fixed dumb problems like that. Not to mention they redid the menu interface anyway, as can be seen by simply looking at the homepage. :rolleyes:

<a href="http://24.180.159.88" target="_new"><img border=0 src="http://24.180.159.88/images/forumsig.gif"></a>

DarkBls
8th Mar 2001, 06:18 PM
The menu is completly changed in 2.85 as i know. So...

<p align="center"><img border="0" src="http://unreal.infopop.net/OpenTopic/page?s=10009422&a=ga&ul=8280981901" width="208" height="300">

ENP522
8th Mar 2001, 06:25 PM
Well if I wasnt a big dumb animal, then maybe I would know too.


[CMG]act

"We are the music
makers, we are the
dreamers of dreams."

UTProphet
8th Mar 2001, 06:28 PM
lol :D Finally someone that can take a joke. You'll do fine here :)

<a href="http://24.180.159.88" target="_new"><img border=0 src="http://24.180.159.88/images/forumsig.gif"></a>