PDA

View Full Version : Why can't I communicate??!?!?!


Rogue74
27th Oct 2000, 09:13 PM
For some reason pushing "V" will not open the comm menu in Inf 2.8. Anyone know how to fix it or what I have to setup?

Keiichi
27th Oct 2000, 09:22 PM
The default key is PageUp. If you want, just go into the Options/Game Settings/Controls menu and change it. It's the one marked Show QA Menu.

-Keiichi

http://www.geocities.com/morisato_81/Sig01.JPG
http://www.geocities.com/morisato_81/

Rogue74
28th Oct 2000, 03:11 PM
Thanks!!!

shan
28th Oct 2000, 04:46 PM
Moved to Troubleshooting...

[b]Dedicated to providing the Infiltration community with a one-stop source for information and fun, friendly on-line gaming.</B


<a href="http://www.sgservers.com"><img border="0" src="http://www.sgservers.com/images/title_sm.gif"></a></p>