PDA

View Full Version : Models


zmbieraven
28th Apr 2000, 06:05 PM
I was wondering why I cant use different models (Other than the official UT ones) for infiltration. Mine turn green and are turned into the male commando model. But in without infiltation on the model works fine. What's wrong?

------------------
IF IN DANGER IF IN DOUBT RUN IN CIRCLES SCREAM AND SHOUT

MrTicky
29th Apr 2000, 01:24 AM
Goto Mod Menu, and uncheck the INF Skins check box

zmbieraven
29th Apr 2000, 05:49 AM
I did that but it still dont do anything

------------------
IF IN DANGER IF IN DOUBT RUN IN CIRCLES SCREAM AND SHOUT

Oitucrem
29th Apr 2000, 12:59 PM
COMPLETELY OT but still read this zmbieraven... that sig of yours: 'if in danger or in doubt run in circles scream and shout' - I've seen that one before. U play EliteMUD?

------------------
047 079 105 116 117 099 114 101 109

SaVage
30th Apr 2000, 08:51 PM
yeah, I get this too...any unofficial model defaults to commando - there must be somewhere in 2.75 something that specifies model type - doesn't happen in 2.71

zmbieraven
1st May 2000, 04:13 PM
Yeah it worked in the old one but now it is all messed up. Is there anyway I can fix it myself? Please can this be fixed in your bugs & fixes Please!?

P.S. nope never played EliteMUD