PDA

View Full Version : I need some help (obviously!)


Robo-Junkie
30th Apr 2000, 05:46 AM
Alright. I had just installed infiltration & I checked to see if it showed up in the mod menu (& it did). So I started configuring, blah blah blah & I open the practice session menu & I don't see an infiltration game option. Everything else shows up, the skins, the mod config menu & the server browser, but not the actual game type!!! Anyone know what's wrong? BTW, yes, I did put everything in the right place, I triple checked!

------------------
....................Just when you thought it was safe to go down into the basement, Robo-Junkie smacks you down with his rocket launcher....................

Oitucrem
30th Apr 2000, 11:42 AM
1: Do you have patch 413 installed?

2: Did you choose the infiltration category instead of the UT category in the menu bar above the gametype selection menu bar?

If so, there is something whacko.

------------------
047 079 105 116 117 099 114 101 109

Robo-Junkie
30th Apr 2000, 06:10 PM
So that's where it was hiding!!! Thanx for the info, I might have looked there on my own in about 2 weeks (heh), but I didn't know the infiltration was located in the category menu. Anyhoo, thanx again for the info!

------------------
....................Just when you thought it was safe to go down into the basement, Robo-Junkie smacks you down with his rocket launcher....................