PDA

View Full Version : a bug I get


The Big Guy
26th Apr 2000, 07:13 PM
well when i play INF i get the bug nothing mayjor but it is strange when i zoom with the sniper rifles i get lagged but it not for long about 1/2 sec will someone help me?

------------------
Mess with the best die like the rest

[121st]Burton
26th Apr 2000, 09:01 PM
Look at Gen-Infil-Talk theres a post about this, too.


[This message has been edited by Burton (edited 04-26-2000).]

Warren
26th Apr 2000, 09:20 PM
http://dynamic.gamespy.com/~unreal/modcentral/html/Forum18/HTML/000389.html

------------------
Warren
Project Coordinator
i n f i l t r a t i o n
http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration

Questions? Are you a FNG? Check out our Roadmap (http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/roadmap.htm).
Then check out our FAQ (http://www.planetunreal.com/infiltration/3.0/faq.htm).

The Big Guy
26th Apr 2000, 10:34 PM
ok guys thanks for that info i geuss i need to get used to it.

------------------
Mess with the best die like the rest