PDA

View Full Version : aahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh i really wanna play with bots!!!!!!


skate2551
27th Mar 2001, 05:21 PM
ok i can get into the trainin area but when i try to play ANY other map with bots loaded into it the game just sits there and i press fire to begin and nuthin happens!!!!! if i play the game by choosing how many bots and not using preassigne teams then in puts EVERY bot in the game(bout 80) then crashes!
please help, im gettin ready to install new patch 285.3, mabye thatll work, otherwise ineed help cuz i wanna play

i have no signature....

bob-415
27th Mar 2001, 06:03 PM
only team deathmatch worked in 2.85 not ctf or assault etc
get 2.85.3 and you should be fine

dweb
28th Mar 2001, 01:59 PM
I had a similar problem with the
game adding unlimited bots. 2.85.3 Fixed it
for me. Did you try it yet?

>When they kick at your front door
>How you gonna come?
>With your hands on your head
>Or on the trigger of your gun?