PDA

View Full Version : weapons usage


KILLERWOOKIE
8th Feb 2001, 04:43 PM
I was wondering how to make the shotgun fire semiautomatic. in the weapons menu it goes to default unreal weapons even tho were playing infiltration. can anyone tell me the procedure? please.....sorry for the caps on earlier post

[This message was edited by KILLERWOOKIE on Feb 09, 2001 at 17:28.]

RogueLeader
8th Feb 2001, 04:56 PM
WHAT? I CAN'T UNDERSTAND YOU WHEN YOU USE CAPS LOCK. IT MAKES IT SEEM LIKE YOU ARE FLAMING.

http://www.bunker7irc.net/shot.jpg

<span style="font-family: Verdana; font-size: 8pt; color: #F5B800; font-weight: bold">"When one hunts monsters, one must be careful not to become a monster oneself—for when you look deeply into an abyss, the abyss looks deeply into you." -Nietzsche

BA Baracus
9th Feb 2001, 01:47 AM
you switch the shotgun to semi-auto the same way you switch the other weapons between semi/burst/auto, by binding a key to it in the options, i'm not sure off the top of my head but i think it's called "Weapon Mode" or something similar to that.

and yes, please do away with the caps lock. it is quite annoying

http://www.atari.net/webs/sarcastro/t_cereal.jpg
i pity the fool who don't eat my cereal!