PDA

View Full Version : Map probs!?


aFirE_iNsiDE
28th May 2001, 01:36 PM
how come when i download maps and put them in the CORRECT directories...some of them dont work whatsoever? when you select them in the map select screen...all it shows is a black screen where the screenshot should be. this doesnt happen with all maps but some. just to let you know i have the 436 patch and all the bonus packes including the Inoxx pack or whatever....thanx for any help

8-4-7-2
28th May 2001, 01:45 PM
Not all maps have this preview picture. The map maker must include it when he ceates the map. So if a map doesn't have it, you know it's from a newbie

However all maps that come with UT have one

Ninja ION
28th May 2001, 01:55 PM
yup thats correct :)