PDA

View Full Version : Error!! Cant play UT on or offline help!


JayX
23rd Feb 2001, 07:32 PM
UT keeps giving me this error when I get 5-10 minutes into any game that I play on or offline.

http://blinkx.windygates.com/error3.jpg

What is Tick? How can I fix this I tried everything can anyone help me. I updated drivers for everything. I aslo have the latest UT patch and all of that stuff.I really wanna play UT.

Specs:

Duron 800
128 MB ram
30 gig western digital hard drive
voodoo 4 4500 32 mb

Crager
23rd Feb 2001, 11:13 PM
Does all that stuff include the bonus packs?

blood_red_carpet
24th Feb 2001, 12:50 AM
i know this is not what you want to hear but did you try and reinstall UT? its a thought. just keep track of your neccessary stuff form your ini
b-R-c