PDA

View Full Version : OpenGL + Brightness


The Bill
6th Dec 1999, 08:34 PM
When I play UT in openGl mode I the brightness does not change when I adjust the setting.
And if I might also ask, will there be an option to use GL extensions like in the Quake 3 demo or is it already being used some how?

SnYper
10th Dec 1999, 11:14 AM
I'm sorry but I have no answer, more a question. How are you running UT in OpenGL? There is no GL support. Only GLIDE and D3D

http://www.planetunreal.com/images/bullet2.gif
SNYPER

The Bill
10th Dec 1999, 07:02 PM
OpenGL is one of the options I get on the select video card screen, at least I think it is there or maybe I've gone mad again.