PDA

View Full Version : how to make horse?


UDK-Team
1st Aug 2012, 08:14 AM
how to make horse Vehicle in udk ? (Ride)

evilgrins
1st Aug 2012, 11:42 PM
Just reading the subject line I was gonna say "you get a mommy horse together with a daddy horse and put on some Barry White" but now that I read the actual post, I got nothing.
http://pics.livejournal.com/black_beast/pic/0010brw8.gif
Good luck!

envenger
16th Jan 2014, 06:48 AM
You first need a horse model.

Then you need to create a vehicle class which extends from the base class vehicles for it. Check guides how to create a vehicle class.