EXU2: Bat**** Insane second demo released.

• Two Factor Authentication is now available on BeyondUnreal Forums. To configure it, visit your Profile and look for the "Two Step Verification" option on the left side. We can send codes via email (may be slower) or you can set up any TOTP Authenticator app on your phone (Authy, Google Authenticator, etc) to deliver codes. It is highly recommended that you configure this to keep your account safe.

UBerserker

old EPIC GAMES
Jan 20, 2008
http://www.unrealsp.org/forums/viewtopic.php?t=243

It's all here.

This is the second demo of EXU2. Compared to the first one, this has 10 maps, new weapons and various changes from the maps you have played in the first demo.

It's amazing and chaotic, it kills your brain and heat up your rig. It's also hard, but I am walking through it in Unreal difficulty :) (k, I'm a pro at Unreal SP stuff).

It also comes with a MonsterSpawn INI containing EXU monsters if you want to fight them in MP games. Mutators with EXU weapons and tools are present as well.

You should get this in my opinion. There's a problem for those who are using FMOD -- Galaxy is the best bet here, you won't get any sound problems that force you to turn the SFX volume to zero.

UBerserker

old EPIC GAMES
Jan 20, 2008
If you have already the last version of Oldskool, then just get the first, second and fourth file.

The latter thing is for those who want to fight the EXU monsters in DM/DOM/CTF/ETC... games. It uses MonsterSpawn, made by Asgard.

Exus Tecius

like diamonds in the sky
Sep 24, 2003
Visit site
i wonder if this is playable in coop?
if yes would any bufer run a server one night so we can play that online?
neo can you ask 3 about adding it on coop-portal?

sHADOWcOBRA

Feb 17, 2008