PDA

View Full Version : UT2004 TO community party


SandRock
22nd Feb 2006, 04:08 PM
Anybody interested in fragging some in UT2004 this coming weekend,

perhaps saturday starting around 11pm GMT+1 10PM UTC, 1PM Pasific Time (LA), 4pm Central time, 5pm Eastern time?

Its the latest I would be able to play for a couple of hours.

Just wondering if anyone would like too, I reinstalled UT2004 today ;)

Vehicle CTF would be nice!

ThunderBear
24th Feb 2006, 03:55 PM
Hey that sounds groovy.
Obviously we all have 2k4 installed.
I'll peek around that time and see who's up.

<grins> "Have gun... Will travel"

SandRock
28th Feb 2006, 09:51 AM
Unfortunatly I wasn't at the pc most of the day since we went to 'carnaval' (its like the european halloween) sunday, and saturday i had to babysit all day :(

UT2004 is installed and ready for me now, and I'm going to be there this coming saturday, ill post a server here once I know one, my own server is down unfortunatly ;)


PS. I always play as 'SandRock' so if you add me to buddies you'll see me =)

SandRock
4th Mar 2006, 04:59 PM
Anybody besides me here to play UT2004? :o :P

Agent-X and me are going to play tomorrow (sunday) for sure... if you can make it then let me know.

Angel_Mapper
4th Mar 2006, 05:03 PM
Woah woah woah... You're telling me the editor comes with a free GAME? :confused:

SandRock
4th Mar 2006, 06:01 PM
Woah woah woah... You're telling me the editor comes with a free GAME? :confused:

You mean you dont have UT2004 and you work for Epic? :D hehe thats pretty funny!
Sertainly you have a copy lying around somewhere? :)

Angel_Mapper
4th Mar 2006, 06:11 PM
I don't work for Epic, and apparently you missed the joke. ;)

SandRock
4th Mar 2006, 06:39 PM
I don't work for Epic, and apparently you missed the joke. ;)

Well yeah you did some stuff for epic atleast ;)

And I'm not quick when it comes to jokes unless theyre obvious or in dutch hehe :P

..::DREW::..
7th Mar 2006, 07:35 PM
sorry woulda joined in but if been playing BF2 for my fps fun till the mod is out

SandRock
8th Mar 2006, 06:34 AM
NP, i played a bit with Agent-x, hopefully coming weekend some more will play =)