PDA

View Full Version : Join the team

Sjosz
4th Jan 2006, 06:34 PM
Hello members of Team Orbit,

Recently I came in contact with one of the members, Agent X, on IRC. He was looking to recruit new team members for this team. He and I had a chat for a while, and I thought I'd introduce myself here.
I'm a level designer currently learning how to use 3ds Max and Photoshop CS2, and I'm ambitious enough to want to become a professional in this industry. My online portfolio can be found here -> www.dregsld.com/Sjosz/index.html
I'm currently a level designer for the team responsible for the UCMP mappacks for UT2004, I was part of the Domination Map Pack team before that, and recently I've been promoted to lead level designer for the UTR TC. (www.ucmappack.org , www.getutr.com) Lastly, I'm also an administrator for Mapraider, and do consulting work for several teams (UC2 team, TCMP team)
I wish to join the ranks.
Regards,

Jos 'Sjosz' Hendriks

SandRock
4th Jan 2006, 08:01 PM
Hey Sjozs welkom op t forum, hoop dat je bij t team mag ;)
Translation = Hey Sjozs, welcome to the forum, hope you get into the team ;)

Thats some nice maps you made btw! :D

ThunderBear
4th Jan 2006, 08:10 PM
We always welcome those who have contributed to the community. You seem to have solid experience, and judging from the conversation we just had online, I suspect you will fit right in with creators here at Team Orbit. Welcome aboard, Jos.

Teamates and friends, please give a warm welcome to Jos 'Sjosz' Hendriks, the newest creator at Team Orbit.

Twrecks
4th Jan 2006, 08:14 PM
Welcome aboard Sjosz, DOM rulez!

Agent-X
4th Jan 2006, 08:18 PM
Welcome to Team Orbit. Yeah, Agent-X seeks and prevails again as he is an official head hunter. LOL. You will fit in very nicely here. Make yourself at home.

Radical Dreamer
4th Jan 2006, 08:23 PM
Welcome to Team Orbit Jos, I can see you are a great level designer. Glad to have you aboard.

Hillgiant
4th Jan 2006, 08:25 PM
Hey Sjosz' welcome to the team!