PDA

View Full Version : [DA2 v1.0.0] Medic Shotgun Bug


Camu
5th Oct 2005, 10:50 PM
Sometimes, the Shotgun for the medic will no longer fire or reload. It randomly happens so its pretty hard to make it happen again.

Edit: This also happened with the pistol when I was using a medic.

FluXs
6th Oct 2005, 06:23 AM
Yeah I had this too. I think it was when my clip was empty. The gun didnt reload automatically, nor did it reload on when press R

I also had this with rocket launcher as well, it stoped working until i switched weapons then back again.

HappyHarry
6th Oct 2005, 08:21 AM
I had the bug with the rocket launcher too, after changing the weapon it worked again!

Camu
6th Oct 2005, 12:46 PM
With mine, the clip wasnt empty though. I had like 8 shots left with the shotgun and 15 left with the pistol. Switching weapons didnt fix it for me sadly.

Hunz
6th Oct 2005, 07:31 PM
I got it with the rocketlaucnher, once.
It seems to happen only online and after you did something like throwing a nade, changing weapons, reloading or using scope. Please keep an eye on that and report what you did before it happened so we can track it down.